Read the whole  interview here: The Muse A-Faerian Interviews: September Kuromi’s Dual Life.

Real people, magical people, inspired people, people I have the blessing of getting to know through my work, people just like you.   In this series, they will be sharing their trials, tribulations, creative passions and reminding you of your wisdom, wonder, and even ‘normalness’.. for a creative soul, that is.

September Kuromi

Leading a dual life.

My art:

http://septembersart.wordpress.com

My Social Fire business:

www.socialfire.ca

A bit about you?

I am an ex-corporate computer programmer – I love social media, business intelligence and solving impossible programming challenges.  But now – I divide my time between three young kids, creating art and consulting on corporate volunteering/sustainable business practices.

My first love in art is horses – my second love is portraits.  I do commissions and fun pieces in pencil, plus dabbling in painting, sculpting.  I will have a little of everything at the Muse-Affair.

 

